Delete account
You can delete your Playdaily account and its associated data here. This also deletes your scores, progress, favourites, child profiles, stickers and groups you own. Your memberships of other groups are removed; other players' data is kept. This cannot be undone.
Data is removed immediately from the active database. Backups expire within a maximum of 30 days. Your Google account remains in place. Signing in again later creates a new Playdaily account.
Cannot sign in? Email [email protected] from your account's email address and request deletion of your Playdaily account. We first verify that you own the account and complete a verified request within 30 days. You do not need to install the app.